My special gift…

  
So I just finished off base by Tessa Bailey and Sophie Jordan! I won this ebook off Facebook from Sophie Jordan herself! And thank god I did because I would have missed out on a great opputunity to read an amazing book! Omg! While we all know that the beginning of every book is slow and sometimes boring, we know it’s true. This book was great in the beginning and Tessa Bailey’s story lined up everything her story was of a virgin guy which is unusual and the female was strong and they fit perfectly and her story lined up Sophie’s story for the guys twin sister to fall for their best friend and that story was just absolutely WONDERFUL!!! Omg I loved it so much!! This book is definitely a must buy!! Great job guys!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️📚❤️👍 

 

Published by: nreese415

I'm just a regular everyday person who works hard and reads to escape my reality. I love books! I've easily read over 200 books and I know to some people that's not a lot but to me it is. I'm also trying to write my own book. It won't be good or published probably but it's a goal of mine. Ok well I hope I do this right! Leave anything you wanna talk about! Bye! 😊

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

